Wanderlust

parquenacionalsangay

It hasn’t quite hit me yet that I leave for Ecuador so soon! In EXACTLY one week I will be en route to Quito, probably over the Atlantic getting ready to touch down.

Stay tuned for updates! I’ll try and post in periodically with photos and experiences.

“Travel brings power and love back into your life.” Good Ol’ Rumi

I am bringing only one or two books beyond my Lonely Planet guidebook . . . any suggestions?

This entry was published on May 23, 2013 at 10:04 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Wanderlust

  1. Here is my hiliarious Ecuadorian adventure blog. Should give you a few laughs and maybe some insight. Hope you enjoy.
    http://www.atruetalltale.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

