Help me please!

I KNOW you want to tell me how to design this trail!

I KNOW you want to tell me how to design this trail!

Hello friends, family, and followers,

 

I am currently soliciting opinions from foreign travelers! The whole reason I am in Ecuador this summer is to work with a local municipio on the development of a trail in Parque Nacional Sangay. While I am doing in person surveys and interviews here in Ecuador, we are also seeking the opinions from folks outside of the Morona Santiago province of Ecuador.

 

To have a variety of perspectives from different travelers and tourists I’ve written a quick, five-minute response survey to determine the best way to design and develop the trail I am working on. Let your voice be heard through this survey!  And please pretty please share this with friends and family. If I can get responses from multiple countries I will be ECSTATIC!

 

Just for fun, here’s another link.

 

 

 

 

And if you want to share it with others (please!), send them this url: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1cc4BfLEJZNMck187GgS0bfZA-FSkUW8mwgl9NDsY1Xs/viewform

 

 

GRACIAS 🙂

 

 

This entry was published on June 25, 2013 at 8:16 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

